Sunday, September 9, 2012

2012-2013 Leadership Team to be Sworn In

During the September 11 meeting, our 2012-2013 Board and Leadership team will be sworn in.  This year's team members are:
President - Jessica Clark, APR
President-Elect - Samantha Scott, APR
Treasurer - Erin Croop
Secretary - Laura Puerto
VP of Communications - Heidi Taulman
VP of Professional Development - Kate Gooderham, APR, CPRC
VP of Community Relations - Phyllis Ershowsky, APR, CPRC
VP of Member Relations - Melissa Cofta, APR
Past President - Carla Ulakovic

Web site Chair: Kirsten O’Donnell
Newsletter Chair: Trish Acquafredda
Social Media Chair: Jessica Boles
Media Relations: Gail Dolan
Hospitality Chair: Susan Lindenmuth
Credentialing Chairs: Kara Winton, APR, CPRC
Education Chair: Pamela Nulman, APR, CPRC
Programs Chair: Janelle Beaber
Image Chairs: Judging: The LCPA team – Vicki Moreland, Barbara Anne Urrutia, Erin Croop and Angie Strait, APR
Special Projects Chair: Janet Wilson
PRU Chairs: Michelle Nagel and Carla Ulakovic

No comments: